Update: Missionary Support Account Change

Hello!

God is doing amazing things through Journey Church and UniteBoston, and it’s because of you that I’m able to do what I do every day! (By the way, have you checked out our awesome new website www.uniteboston.com?)

We are in an exciting season with UniteBoston. Due to God’s grace and your partnership, we’ve grown more than ever before! Now that we’ve received our tax-exempt status as a 501c3 organization, I’m now able to receive the funds that constitute my salary through UniteBoston, rather than through Elim Fellowship.

We have a skilled finance volunteer with us to help process our finances, which means that more of the money that you give will go directly towards our work in the city, rather than the overhead processing fees that were charged through Elim Fellowship.

This is good news! I would be honored if you would consider joining the team of people that is supporting God’s work in Boston through this ministry!

To do this, simply go to uniteboston.com/give and click on “Staff Support” in the drop down menu. Recurring donations can be made for your convenience.

If you prefer to give by check, include “Kelly Steinhaus” in the memo line and mail it to:
UniteBoston
P.O. Box 961162
Boston, MA 02196

Thank you for your partnership in this ministry. I know there are many places you could give, so I don’t take for granted that you choose to invest in God’s kingdom through UniteBoston! I’m deeply grateful to be here in Boston and living out the things that God has called me to, and I wouldn’t be able to do it without you. So, from the bottom of my heart, seriously… THANK YOU!!

Be assured of this promise: “Therefore, my dear brothers, stand firm. Let nothing move you. Always give yourselves fully to the work of the Lord, because you know that your labor in the Lord is not in vain.” (1 Cor 15:58)

Much love in Christ,
Kelly

Leave a Reply

